Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Norma G.

Norma G.

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma G.
"I have insurance for both of my vehicles with this office. I must say that they go beyond their knowledge and kindness. They are patient and they answer all of your questions with patience. Thank you Joe and staff😊"
Profile photo of Van Le

Van Le

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Van Le
"Need affordable Car, Home, Business or Life Insurance with reliable and exceptional service? Well, look no further, “Like a great Neighbor, State Farm is there” Joe Nguyen and his team have been providing insurance services to his neighbors, families and friends for almost two decades!! My family and I (party of 10) are currently insured with State Farm for just as long. We could not tell you how happy we are that we found Joe Nguyen. The care and consideration we have been given throughout the years cannot be topped. The office staffs are professional and courteous. They offer various insurance products to meet their customers needs, but it is the personal service; the agent-to-customer relationship, that sets them apart from others. My agent, Joe Nguyen, is outstanding who knows how to deliver excellent customer service by listening to your needs and taking the time to customize the best coverage for your important assets. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. I have appreciated their friendly service, integrity and availability. My go to person is Sophie Nguyen. She's amazing!! She is always on top of making sure we are up to date on our insurance renewal every 6 months :). Sophie is willing to go above and beyond to help you resolve any issue you might have. Not only Sophie, but the rest of the girls are equally as helpful! They are bilingual so if your family members do not speak English, Sophie, Thi, Amy and Linh can speak Vietnamese fluently and Angie speaks Spanish fluently :)) Drop in for a visit today to see Joe Nguyen and his team. You won't be disappointed :))"
Profile photo of Jackson Bui

Jackson Bui

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Bui
"They are very professional to handle most ."
Profile photo of Felixxx Huang

Felixxx Huang

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felixxx Huang
"Great service, excellent attitudes. Very helpful 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of KQ D

KQ D

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KQ D
"Sophie Nguyen is the only reason I continue to stay with Joe and Statefarm for all my insurance needs. She is wonderful, always available to answer questions and resolve all my issues. She’s attentive and quick to respond. She’s a role model for what “customer service” should look like. Joe I trust that you tale care of Sophie this Holiday Season. Keep up the great work Sophie and thank you for your assistance with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vickie Ngo

Vickie Ngo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Ngo
"Excellent service! Communicative and efficient staff. Thi Le is always able to to set up our insurance needs over the phone or via email. We always feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Michael Nguyen

Michael Nguyen

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nguyen
"Been with Joe and his team for many years. Have full coverage for 2 cars and renters insurance. They provide great service and answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of K C

K C

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K C
"Wonderful staff, everyone here is extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Simmy Yin

Simmy Yin

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simmy Yin
"Joe's State Farm and the ladies that work there are always professional and helpful. Especially Angie (who I deal with mainly). I've been with them for over 10yrs and counting. They have the best deals and will help you in auto/life insurance. I just signed up and waiting for my check up to proceed with the life insurance. All and all, satisfied and will continue to be a State Farmer client. 👍"
Profile photo of Ana Tay

Ana Tay

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Tay
"Great service! Everyone in the office was so kind and helpful, I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Dustin Hood

Dustin Hood

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Hood
"Angie is the absolute best! She really helped me understand my ROP life insurance policy and is always so helpful with any questions or concerns I have. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ken Nguyen

Ken Nguyen

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Nguyen
"I have gotten auto insurance from Joe's State Farm Insurance over 15 years ago and they've never once given me a reason to go anywhere else. The customer service here is beyond amazing. I don't usually like going into these type of places, but if it's Joe's State Farm, the experience is always positive. They make sure you feel welcomed when you arrive and you feel safer and more confident before you leave. Even though Joe has an amazing team of professional insurance representatives, my go to rep has always been Sophie. She knows her stuff and is always as professional as she is attentive to all my concerns. If you're in the market for some new insurances, I would definitely recommend checking this place out!"
Profile photo of Steven Gallegos

Steven Gallegos

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gallegos
"To Joe and Angie and the rest of the team for the amazing work you guys are doing and thanks for the services you guys are providing us with.👍"
Profile photo of Thien Pham

Thien Pham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thien Pham
"Angie is my go to, my whole family auto insurance here and renter insurance. Angie is very nice and efficient, always on top of my requests and gave me competitive pricing quotes. Will continue to be a loyal client here. Thanks Angie!"
Profile photo of Justin Alexander

Justin Alexander

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Alexander
"5 stars across the board Angie was amazing talked me thru everything and listened to my needs and went above and beyond definitely recommend you to go see Angie she definitely has your back!! Thank you again 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Peter Nguyen

Peter Nguyen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Nguyen
"Joe's team at State Farm has always been good to me. They provide great customer service and always available to answer questions either on the spot, or via call back. I especially like working with Sophie Nguyen, but when she's not working, every other member of Joe's team is just as friendly and capable of helping me when I need answers. Some companies offer comparable rates and coverage, but it's not until you've been in an accident that you see the true value of the coverage you've paid for. My car has been restored to look brand new from a previous accident so I am extremely happy to have State Farm as my insurance provider and Joe's team to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Kellen Rhoda

Kellen Rhoda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kellen Rhoda
"Angie was super helpful every step of the way and she made it easy to get a quote on my insurance! She answered all my questions and got me a good deal"
Profile photo of Nathan Do

Nathan Do

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Do
"Thank You for taking care of my daughter last week with the accident and fighting for her with other insurers. I have been with Joe’s State Farm insurance for the last 23 years and have all kinds of personal policies through State Farm, in addition to my business, which is insured with State Farm as well. The staff is also in prompt and professional when I have questions regarding my policies. Thank You Joe and your staff for taking care of my daughter !! Nathan Do"
Profile photo of Audrey Nguyen

Audrey Nguyen

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Nguyen
"great customer service, incredible office, quick service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Taylor Nguyen

Taylor Nguyen

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Nguyen
"I recommend Joe Nguyen State Farm agency. The office is really clean. Staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Thi Bay Le is my favorite!"
Profile photo of Tammy Le

Tammy Le

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Le
"Awesome job Jo Nguyen staff and SF took care for me from A-Z you guys so quick towed my car to the authorized repair shop and got my car rental within the next day. I was rest assured that SF will handle all my auto claim and will return my repair car to me hassle free. Thank you very much and a 5 Star to you all."
Profile photo of Shana Nguyen

Shana Nguyen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Nguyen
"This office has amazing customer services. I have been a customer here for over 10 years. This is my first time writing a review which is long over due for this place. I want to give a shout out to especially Sophie. She is super friendly and always make herself available to answer my questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable with Statefarm products and what they offers. 👍🏼 Rosie is also very sweet. She always take her time out to give me a call as a friendly reminder when my bills are due so I won’t be late. I have such a busy schedule so it’s nice that she call to remind me. It’s like having a personal assistant. ☺️ Thank you ladies and rest of Joe team, you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Ngo

Benjamin Ngo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Ngo
"Ms Thi was great to my family"
Profile photo of Robert Paulson

Robert Paulson

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Paulson
"Amazing insurance services! All the ladies are nice and helpful, but Amy is easily the best! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Hoan Nguyen

Hoan Nguyen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hoan Nguyen
"Joe's office provides excellent insurance services, largely thanks his amazing team of insurance reps. I had the fortune of working with rep Amy, and she could not be more helpful in helping me getting the right insurance plans I need for auto, house, and life! I really appreciate her going the extra miles to help me get very attractive prices for them plans! You will have repeat business from me!"